Government calendar for June 21



8 a.m.: Hancock County Board of Commissioners, Commissioners’ Room, first floor of the Courthouse Annex, 111 American Legion Place, Greenfield.

5:30 p.m.: McCordsville Architectural Review Committee, Town Hall, 6280 W. County Road 800N, McCordsville.

6:30 p.m.: Fortville-Vernon Township Public Library Board of Trustees, library public meeting room, 625 E. Broadway St., Fortville. The public may attend in person or request to attend virtually by emailing [email protected].

6:30 p.m.: McCordsville Plan Commission, Town Hall, 6280 W. County Road 800N, McCordsville.

7 p.m.: Charles A. Beard Memorial School Board, Knightstown High School media center, 8149 W. U.S. 40, Knightstown.

7 p.m.: Sugar Creek Township Board, Trustee’s Office, 3545 S. County Road 600W, New Palestine.


8:30 a.m.: Hancock County Council and Commissioners, Commissioners Court, courthouse annex, 111 American Legion Place, Greenfield.

5 p.m.: Hancock County Sheriff’s Merit Board, 398 Malcolm Grass Way, Greenfield.

7 p.m.: Cumberland Plan Commission, Town Hall, 11501 E. Washington St.

7 p.m.: Greenfield City Council, City Hall council chambers, McClarnon Government Center, 10 S. State St., Greenfield.