Daily Reporter 22 W. New Road Greenfield, IN 46140 317-462-5528 Bud Hunt Publisher bhunt@greenfieldreporter.com David Hill Editor dhill@greenfieldreporter.com

Circulation and Subscriptions

For subscription information, please call the circulation department. Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-11 a.m. Saturday (phone only) 317-467-6040 circ@greenfieldreporter.com

Business Office

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday 317-477-3216 Fax: 317-467-6017 business@greenfieldreporter.com

Classifieds

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday 317-467-6000 fax: 317-467-6017 class@greenfieldreporter.com

Retail Advertising

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday 317-477-3208 Fax: 317-467-6017 advert@greenfieldreporter.com John Senger Advertising Director 317-477-3208 jsenger@greenfieldreporter.com Jane Barton Senior Marketing Manager 317-477-3202 jbarton@greenfieldreporter.com Chad Sisk Marketing/Print Specialist 317-477-3209 csisk@greenfieldreporter.com Andy Wilkins Digital Marketing Manager 317-477-3238 awilkins@greenfieldreporter.com Bretton Judy Digital Advertising Operations Manager 317-477-3205 bjudy@greenfieldreporter.com
To get to the online edition of the Daily Reporter, please click on the "E-Edition" link in the menu bar. Forms for anniversary, engagement, wedding and birth announcements are available by clicking on the links below. For more information, call 317-477-3246, or email occasions@greenfieldreporter.com.

Newsroom

Story ideas, reader photos and other editorial submissions should be sent to the editorial department at dr-editorial@greenfieldreporter.com or mailed to 22 W. New Road, Greenfield, IN, 46140. Obituaries should be sent to obits@aimmediaindiana.com Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday 9 p.m.-midnight Friday (phone only) 317-467-6022 Fax: 317-467-6017 David Hill Editor 317-477-3232 dhill@greenfieldreporter.com Scott Slade Community editor 317-477-3229 sslade@greenfieldreporter.com Rich Torres Sports editor 317-477-3227 rtorres@greenfieldreporter.com Tom Russo Photographer 317-477-3210 trusso@greenfieldreporter.com Mitchell Kirk Reporter 317-477-3237 mkirk@greenfieldreporter.com Anne Smith Reporter 317-477-3226 annesmith@greenfieldreporter.com Steve Heath Reporter 317-477-3245 sheath@greenfieldreporter.com Jessica Karins Reporter 317-477-3211 jkarins@greenfieldreporter.com Kristy Deer Reporter 317-477-3262 kdeer@greenfieldreporter.com Shelley Swift Reporter 317-477-3275 sswift@greenfieldreporter.com Chris Schaefer Editorial assistant / Arts and entertainment editor 317-477-3222 cschaefer@greenfieldreporter.com