Contact Us

To get to the online edition of the Daily Reporter, please click on the “E-Edition” link in the menu bar.

Forms for anniversary, engagement, wedding and birth announcements are available by clicking on the links below.

For more information, call 317-477-3246, or email occasions@greenfieldreporter.com.

Daily Reporter
22 W. New Road
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-462-5528

Bud Hunt
Publisher
bhunt@greenfieldreporter.com

David Hill
Editor
dhill@greenfieldreporter.com

Circulation and Subscriptions

For subscription information, please call the circulation department.

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-11 a.m. Saturday (phone only)
317-467-6040
circ@greenfieldreporter.com

Business Office

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday
317-477-3216
Fax: 317-467-6017
business@greenfieldreporter.com

Classifieds

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday
317-467-6000
fax: 317-467-6017
class@greenfieldreporter.com

Retail Advertising

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday
317-477-3208
Fax: 317-467-6017
advert@greenfieldreporter.com

John Senger
Advertising Director
317-477-3208
jsenger@greenfieldreporter.com

Jane Barton
Senior Marketing Manager
317-477-3202
jbarton@greenfieldreporter.com

Chad Sisk
Marketing/Print Specialist
317-477-3209
csisk@greenfieldreporter.com

Andy Wilkins
Digital Marketing Manager
317-477-3238
awilkins@greenfieldreporter.com

Bretton Judy
Digital Advertising Operations Manager
317-477-3205
bjudy@greenfieldreporter.com

Newsroom

Story ideas, reader photos and other editorial submissions should be sent to the editorial department at dr-editorial@greenfieldreporter.com or mailed to 22 W. New Road, Greenfield, IN, 46140.

Obituaries should be sent to obits@aimmediaindiana.com

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday
9 p.m.-midnight Friday (phone only)
317-467-6022
Fax: 317-467-6017

David Hill
Editor
317-477-3232
dhill@greenfieldreporter.com

Scott Slade
Community editor
317-477-3229
sslade@greenfieldreporter.com

Rich Torres
Sports editor
317-477-3227
rtorres@greenfieldreporter.com

Tom Russo
Photographer
317-477-3210
trusso@greenfieldreporter.com

Mitchell Kirk
Reporter
317-477-3237
mkirk@greenfieldreporter.com

Anne Smith
Reporter
317-477-3226
annesmith@greenfieldreporter.com

Steve Heath
Reporter
317-477-3245
sheath@greenfieldreporter.com

Jessica Karins
Reporter
317-477-3211
jkarins@greenfieldreporter.com

Kristy Deer
Reporter
317-477-3262
kdeer@greenfieldreporter.com

Shelley Swift
Reporter
317-477-3275
sswift@greenfieldreporter.com

Maribeth Vaughn
Editorial assistant
317-477-3222
mvaughn@greenfieldreporter.com