Government calendar for June 15



No meetings scheduled.


6 p.m.: McCordsville Metropolitan Board of Police Commissioners, McCordsville Town Hall, 6280 W. County Road 800N, McCordsville.

6:30 p.m.: Fortville Town Council, municipal building, 714 E. Broadway St.

5:30-8:30 p.m.: Mt. Vernon Community School Corp. Board of School Trustees, School Board Scholars reception, Administrative Building, 1806 W. State Road 234, Fortville.


8 a.m.: Hancock County Board of Commissioners, Commissioners’ Room, first floor of the Courthouse Annex, 111 American Legion Place, Greenfield.

5:30 p.m.: McCordsville Architectural Review Committee, Town Hall, 6280 W. County Road 800N, McCordsville.

6 p.m.: Sugar Creek Township Board, Trustee’s Office, 3545 S. County Road 600W, New Palestine.

6:30 p.m.: Vernon Township Public Library Board of Trustees, library public meeting room, 625 E. Broadway St., Fortville.

7 p.m.: Greenfield Board of Zoning Appeals, City Hall council chambers, McClarnon Government Center, 10 S. State St., Greenfield.

7 p.m.: McCordsville Plan Commission, Town Hall, 6280 W. County Road 800N, McCordsville.

7 p.m.: Charles A. Beard Memorial School Board, Knightstown High School media center, 8149 W. U.S. 40, Knightstown.