High School Sports Schedule

0
29

Wednesday, May 29

Boys golf

9 a.m. – Eastern Hancock, Mt. Vernon, New Palestine at Triton Central Invitational (Hawk’s Tail)

Friday, May 31

Girls track and field

3 p.m. – IHSAA Track and Field State Finals at Indiana University

Saturday, June 1

Baseball

3 p.m. – New Palestine vs. Cathedral at Class 4A Regional 5 at Jasper

Boys track and field

3 p.m. – IHSAA Track and Field State Finals at Indiana University

Girls tennis

10 a.m. – Greenfield-Central doubles team of Madison Succaw/Lauren Haffner in Individual Regional vs. North Central’s Carrie Grissom/Caroline Robinson at Fishers High School

2 p.m. – Individual Regional

Softball

12:30 p.m. – New Palestine vs. Avon in Class 4A Semi-State at Bedford North Lawrence

1 p.m. – Eastern Hancock vs. Brownstown Central in Class 2A Semi-State at Forest Park

7 p.m. – Class 2A South Semi-State championship at Forest Park

7 p.m. – Class 4A South Semi-State championship at Bedford North Lawrence

Monday, June 3

Boys Golf

9 a.m. – Greenfield-Central Sectional (At Hawk’s Tail Golf Course)

Thursday, June 6

Boys Golf

8 a.m. – Muncie Central Regional (At Player Club Golf Course)

Friday, June 7

Girls tennis

TBD – Individual Tournament Finals at Park Tudor

Softball

TBD – Class 2A and/or Class 4A State Finals at Purdue

Saturday, June 8

Baseball

TBD – Class 4A Semi-State at TBD

Girls tennis

TBD – Individual Tournament Finals at Park Tudor

Softball

TBD – Class 2A and/or Class 4A State Finals at Purdue

Tuesday, June 11

Boys Golf

8 a.m. – IHSAA State Finals at Prairie View (Carmel)

Wednesday, June 12

Boys Golf

8 a.m. – IHSAA State Finals at Prairie View (Carmel)

Friday, June 14

Baseball

TBD – Class 4A State Finals at Victory Field, Indianapolis

Saturday, June 15

Baseball

TBD – Class 4A State Finals at Victory Field, Indianapolis