High School Sports Schedule

0
25

Saturday, May 25

Baseball

11 a.m. – Richmond vs. New Palestine in New Palestine Sectional

1 p.m. – Greenfield-Central vs. Pendleton Heights in New Palestine Sectional

Monday, May 27

11 a.m. – New Palestine Sectional Championship

Tuesday, May 28

Softball

TBD – New Palestine at Sectional 10 winner in Class 4A Regional

6 p.m. – Eastern Hancock at Triton Central in Class 2A Regional

Wednesday, May 29

Boys golf

9 a.m. – Eastern Hancock, Mt. Vernon, New Palestine at Triton Central Invitational (Hawk’s Tail)

Friday, May 31

Girls track and field

3 p.m. – IHSAA Track and Field State Finals at Indiana University

Saturday, June 1

Baseball

TBD – Class 4A Regional at TBD

Boys track and field

3 p.m. – IHSAA Track and Field State Finals at Indiana University

Girls tennis

TBD – Greenfield-Central doubles team of Madison Succaw/Lauren Haffner in Individual Regional at Fishers

Softball

TBD – Class 4A Semi-State at TBD

TBD – Class 2A Semi-State at TBD

Monday, June 3

Boys Golf

9 a.m. – Greenfield-Central Sectional (At Hawk’s Tail Golf Course)

Thursday, June 6

Boys Golf

8 a.m. – Muncie Central Regional (At Player Club Golf Course)

Friday, June 7

Girls tennis

TBD – Individual Tournament Finals at Park Tudor

Softball

TBD – Class 2A and/or Class 4A State Finals at Purdue

Saturday, June 8

Baseball

TBD – Class 4A Semi-State at TBD

Girls tennis

TBD – Individual Tournament Finals at Park Tudor

Softball

TBD – Class 2A and/or Class 4A State Finals at Purdue

Tuesday, June 11

Boys Golf

8 a.m. – IHSAA State Finals at Prairie View (Carmel)

Wednesday, June 12

Boys Golf

8 a.m. – IHSAA State Finals at Prairie View (Carmel)

Friday, June 14

Baseball

TBD – Class 4A State Finals at Victory Field, Indianapolis

Saturday, June 15

Baseball

TBD – Class 4A State Finals at Victory Field, Indianapolis