High School Sports Schedule

0
5

Saturday, Feb. 10

Boys basketball

1:30 p.m. – Mt. Vernon at Pike

7:30 p.m. – Connersville at New Palestine

7:30 p.m. – Greenfield-Central at Avon

Boys wrestling

9 a.m. – New Castle Semi-State

Girls basketball

4 p.m. – Mt. Vernon vs. Lawrence Central at Decatur Central Regional

7 p.m. – Eastern Hancock vs. Parke Heritage at Southmont Regional

Girls swimming

9 a.m. – IHSAA State Finals (diving) at IU Natatorium

1 p.m. – IHSAA State Finals at IU Natatorium

Gymnastics

10 a.m. – New Palestine at Bloomington North Invitational

Tuesday, Feb. 13

Boys basketball

7:30 p.m. – Eastern Hancock at Blue River Valley

Thursday, Feb. 15

Boys swimming

6 p.m. – New Palestine Sectional prelims

Gymnastics

6 p.m. – New Palestine at Morristown

Friday, Feb. 16

Boys basketball

6 p.m. – Eastern Hancock at Union (Modoc)

7:30 p.m. – New Palestine at Mt. Vernon

Boys wrestling

12:30 p.m. (CT) – State Finals at Evansville

Saturday, Feb. 17

Boys basketball

7:30 p.m. – Whiteland at New Palestine

7:30 p.m. – Greenfield-Central at Martinsville

Boys wrestling

9 a.m. (CT) – State Finals at Evansville

Boys swimming

9 a.m.– New Palestine Sectional diving

1 p.m. – New Palestine Sectional finals

Girls basketball

TBD – Semi-State

Sunday, Feb. 18

Boys basketball

5 p.m. – Tournament pairings

Tuesday, Feb. 20

Boys basketball

7:30 p.m. – Eastern Hancock at Liberty Christian

Gymnastics

6 p.m. – Shelbyville at New Palestine

Wednesday, Feb. 21

Boys basketball

7:30 p.m. – Perry Meridian at Greenfield-Central

Friday, Feb. 23

Boys basketball

7:30 p.m. – New Palestine at Greenwood

7:30 p.m. – Hagerstown at Eastern Hancock

7:30 p.m. – Mt. Vernon at Yorktown

Boys swimming

6 p.m. – IHSAA State Finals prelims at IU Natatorium

Saturday, Feb. 24

Boys swimming

9 a.m. – IHSAA State Finals (diving) at IU Natatorium

1 p.m. – IHSAA State Finals at IU Natatorium

Girls basketball

TBD – State Finals