A list of honor roll students at Eastern Hancock High School on Tuesday’s Page A2 omitted some freshmen names from the All A honor roll list.

Additional freshmen on the All A honor roll listare Vanessa A. Rosales, Hayden M. Rouse, Aubrey Smith, Zachary Stephens, Kaylee Swan, Sofia J. Tutrow, Conner J. Wittgren and Hannah E. Wittgren.

The Daily Reporter regrets the error.