Contact Us

To get to the online edition of the Daily Reporter, please click on the “E-Edition” link in the menu bar.

Pick up anniversary, engagement, wedding and birth announcement forms at the Daily Reporter office from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday, or you can fill out the forms online for free (the links are below).

For more information, call 317-462-5528, or email occasions@greenfieldreporter.com.

Daily Reporter
22 W. New Road
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-462-5528

Chuck Wells
Publisher
cwells@greenfieldreporter.com

Noelle Steele
Editor
nsteele@greenfieldreporter.com

Subscriptions

For subscription information, please call the circulation department at 317-467-6040.

Circulation

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-11 a.m. Saturday (phone only)
317-467-6040
circulation@greenfieldreporter.com

Business Office

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday
317-477-3216
Fax: 317-467-6017
business@greenfieldreporter.com

Classifieds

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday
317-467-6000
fax: 317-467-6017
class@greenfieldreporter.com

Retail Advertising

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday
317-477-3208
Fax: 317-467-6017
advert@greenfieldreporter.com

John Senger
Advertising director
317-477-3208
jsenger@greenfieldreporter.com

Newsroom

Story ideas, reader photos and other editorial submissions should be sent to the editorial department at dr-editorial@greenfieldreporter.com or mailed to 22 W. New Road, Greenfield, IN, 46140.

Obituaries should be sent to dr-obits@greenfieldreporter.com

Hours: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday
9 p.m.-midnight Friday (phone only)
317-467-6022
Fax: 317-467-6017
Noelle Steele
Editor
317-477-3232
nsteele@greenfieldreporter.com

Scott Slade
Community editor
317-477-3229
sslade@greenfieldreporter.com

Rich Torres
Sports editor
317-477-3227
rtorres@greenfieldreporter.com

Tom Russo
Photographer
317-477-3210
trusso@greenfieldreporter.com

Caitlin VanOverberghe
Reporter
317-477-3237
cvanoverberghe@greenfieldreporter.com

Anne Smith
Reporter
317-477-3226
annesmith@greenfieldreporter.com

Samm Quinn
Reporter
317-477-3275
squinn@greenfieldreporter.com

Rorye Hatcher
Reporter
317-477-3211
rhatcher@greenfieldreporter.com

Kris Mills
Sports Writer
317-477-3230
kmills@greenfieldreporter.com

Kristy Deer
Reporter
317-477-3262
kdeer@greenfieldreporter.com

Chris Schaefer
Editorial assistant / Arts and entertainment editor
317-477-3222
cschaefer@greenfieldreporter.com