Government calendar for Jan. 15



No meetings scheduled.


5:15 p.m.: Mt. Vernon Community School Corp. Board of School Trustees, executive session for discussion of assessment, design and implementation of school safety and security measures, plans and systems, Administrative Building, 1806 W. State Road 234, Fortville.

6 p.m.: Eastern Hancock School Board, executive session for board traning with an outside consultant, administration office, 10370 E. County Road 250N, Charlottesville.


5:30 p.m.: McCordsville Architectural Review Committee, Town Hall, 6280 W. County Road 800N, McCordsville.

6:30 p.m.: Fortville-Vernon Township Public Library Board of Trustees, library public meeting room, 625 E. Broadway St., Fortville.

6:30 p.m.: McCordsville Plan Commission, Town Hall, 6280 W. County Road 800N, McCordsville.

7 p.m.: Charles A. Beard Memorial School Board, Knightstown High School media center, 8149 W. U.S. 40, Knightstown.

7 p.m.: Fortville Town Council, municipal building, 714 E. Broadway St.

7 p.m.: Sugar Creek Township Board, Trustee’s Office, 3545 S. County Road 600W, New Palestine.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here