University of Wyoming Board of Trustees takes on 5 new members appointed by Gov. Mead

We also have more stories about:
(click the phrases to see a list)




LARAMIE, Wyoming — The University of Wyoming Board of Trustees has five new members.

They are: Mel Baldwin of Afton, Mike Massie of Laramie, John McKinley of Cheyenne, Dick Scarlett of Wilson and Michelle Sullivan of Sheridan.

The five were appointed by Gov. Matt Mead and approved by the Wyoming Senate.

They succeed the late Warren Lauer, along with Dick Davis, Betty Fear, Brad Mead and Howard Willson, whose terms expired.

All of the new trustees' terms extend through 2021, with the exception of Massie, who will fill out the remaining term of Lauer through 2017.

All content copyright ©2015 Daily Reporter, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.
Daily Reporter • 22 W. New Road • Greenfield, IN 46140 • (317) 462-5528