Editorial Department
   

Noelle Steele
Editor
317-477-3232

nsteele@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Scott Slade
Community Editor
317-477-3229

sslade@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Brian Harmon
Sports Editor
317-477-3227

bharmon@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Tom Russo
Photo Editor
317-477-3210

trusso@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Amanda Matlock
News Editor
317-477-3224

amatlock@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Caitlin VanOverberghe
Reporter
317-477-3237

cvanoverberghe@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Anne Smith
Reporter
317-477-3226

asmith@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Samm Quinn
Reporter
317-477-3275

squinn@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Maribeth Vaughn
Reporter
317-477-3228

mvaughn@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Jim Ayello
Sports Writer
317-477-3230

jayello@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Kristy Deer
Reporter
317-477-3262

kdeer@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Chris Schaefer
Editorial assistant
317-477-3222

cschaefer@greenfieldreporter.com

 

All content copyright ©2015 Daily Reporter, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.
Daily Reporter • 22 W. New Road • Greenfield, IN 46140 • (317) 462-5528