Editorial Department
   

David Hill
Editor
317-477-3232

dhill@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Scott Slade
Community Editor
317-477-3229

sslade@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Brian Harmon
Sports Editor
317-477-3227

bharmon@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Tom Russo
Photo Editor
317-477-3210

trusso@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Karen Crawford
News Editor
317-477-3224

kcrawford@greenfieldreporter.com

   

John Belden
Copy Editor
317-477-3211

jbelden@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Anne Smith
Copy Editor
317-477-3226

asmith@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Noelle Steele
Reporter
317-477-3275

nsteele@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Maribeth Vaughn
Reporter
317-477-3228

mvaughn@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Jim Mayfield
Reporter
317-477-3237

jmayfield@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Grant Freking
Sports Writer
317-477-3230

gfreking@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Kristy Deer
Reporter
317-477-3262

kdeer@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Joe Hornaday
Reporter
317-477-3223

jhornaday@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Jane Smith
Editorial assistant
317-477-3222

jsmith@greenfieldreporter.com

 

All content copyright ©2014 Daily Reporter, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.
Daily Reporter • 22 W. New Road • Greenfield, IN 46140 • (317) 462-5528