Retail Advertising
   

John Senger
Advertising Director
317-477-3208

jsenger@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Erika Whittington
Senior Advertising Representative
317-477-3205

ewhittington@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Andy Wilkins
Advertising Representative
317-477-3238

awilkins@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Jane Barton
Advertising Representative
317-477-3202

jbarton@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Sally Schenck
Advertising Representative (Times-Post)
765-778-2324

sschenck@ptlpnews.com

   

Chad Sisk
Advertising Representative
317-477-3209

csisk@greenfieldreporter.com

   
Classified Advertising

Tammy Clifton
Classified and Graphics Design Manager
317-477-3204

tclifton@greenfieldreporter.com

   

Alana Lashaway
Classified Advertising Representative
317-477-3246

alashaway@greenfieldreporter.com

 

 

 

All content copyright ©2014 Daily Reporter, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.
Daily Reporter • 22 W. New Road • Greenfield, IN 46140 • (317) 462-5528