Daily Reporter logo

Houck, Gustin named Hoosier Basketball Top 100

Follow Daily Reporter:



Enclosed are Hoosier Basketball Magazine's Top 100 senior girls' high school players for 2012-2013 as compiled by Garry H. Donna, publisher of Hoosier Basketball Magazine.

This compilation is the result of observation of many games during the past season as well as contact and discussion with numerous coaches, sportswriters, sportscasters and college recruiters throughout Indiana.

Further research and evaluation is occurring during the remainder of the 2013 IHSAA state tournament to determine a final list of 60 seniors. Those 60 girls will be invited to Hoosier Basketball Magazine¹s 32nd annual Top 60 Senior Girls¹ Workout Sunday, March 10, 2013 on the campus of Marian University in Indianapolis.

*Remember only 60 of the Top 100 will be invited to the March 10th Top 60 event.


The purposes of the Top 60 Senior Girls¹ Workout are

1) To enable 60 of the best seniors from the class of 2013 to meet and compete.

2) To afford these same 60 seniors significant postseason exposure in front of numerous college coaches who will be in attendance.

3) To enable the 2013 Indiana-Kentucky All-Star Game Director and coaches  to view the 60 participants for their purposes.

The Top 60 Senior Girls¹ Workout, in conjunction with the Indiana High School Athletic Association and Indiana Basketball Coaches Association, will be divided into two sessions: 1:00-3:00 p.m. and 3:30-5:30 p.m. Both sessions are open to the public for one general admission price for both sessions.


The list of Hoosier Basketball's Top senior girls list follows:


Jennifer Anderson, Westfield

Nicole Anderson, Terre Haute North

Lindsay Baker, Warsaw 

Kaitlin Barnard, Mishawaka Marian

Kaylee Bennett, Brownstown Central

Savannah Bley, NorthWood

Katlyn Bobos, Lowell

Tasia Brewer, Terre Haute South 

Kelsi Byrd, North Montgomery

Olivia Carlton, Penn

Ally Christman, Fort Wayne Dwenger

Asia Coates, Pike

Keshyana Cooper, Michigan City

Katie  Curtis, Lebanon

Andrijana Cvitkovic, Culver Academies

Jessie Davidson, Austin

Cassidy Deno, Benton Central

Lauren DeSutter, Tri-West 

Sara Dickey, Riverton Parke

Nicole Dodd, Northeast Dubois

Celeste Edwards, North Central (Marion)

Bailey Farley, Fort Wayne Canterbury

Mandy Fisher, Mooresville

Hannah Franklin, Randolph Southern

Jordann  Frasure, North Judson

Keanna Gary, Leo

Brianna Gillaspy, Seymour

Ashley Graves, Perry Central

Brett Green, Mooresville

Suzanne Grimm, Lakewood Park Christian

Kerri Guffey, Eastbrook

Kenzie Gustin, Pendleton Heights

Shelby Haggard, Crawfordsville

Michaela Harris, Whiteland

McKenzie Hayes, Tell City

Rachel Hensley, South Ripley

Rachel Houck, Mt. Vernon (Fortville)

Jenna Hountz, East Central

Tierra Huntsman, Connersville

Lexi Ingram, Bloomington South

Penny Ingram, North Central (Marion)

Rachel Jennings, Logansport

Amber Jones, Ben Davis

Anne'ka Jones, Indianapolis Cardinal Ritter

Caelan Jones, Sullivan

Shanna Kelly, Alexandria 

Kelsey Key, Frankton

Anastacia Kirby, Kokomo

KiLee Knafel, Wawasee

Ally Lehman, Indian Creek

Janisha Lindsey, Evansville Bosse

Mikala Lomax, Columbus East

Taylor Lutz, Penn

Tanner Marcum, New Albany

Darby Martin, North Vermillion

Brooke Mathena, Indian Creek

Stephanie Mavunga, Brownsburg

Danielle McClure, East Central

Shelby Merder, Jasper

Jenna Meyer, North Decatur

Nicki Monahan, Portage

Dakota Morris, Princeton

Dariyan Morris, Merrillville

Jill Morrison, Winchester

Toni Murphy, Michigan City

Brittany Neeley, Eastern (Howard)

Kennedy Nelson, Paoli

Cailin Nix, Martinsville

Chloe Orrvar, Greenwood 

Haley Pace, Decatur Central

Lizzy Pedigo, Franklin 

Bridget Perry, Roncalli

Caitlynn Phillips, South Spencer

Kaitlyn Phillips, Whiteland

Kelsey Pilant, Shakamak

Jessica Pongonis, Hamilton Southeastern

Blayr Poston, Hanover Central

Kelsie Ratliff, Greenwood 

Taya Reimer, Hamilton Southeastern

Haley Richardson, West Noble

Dariyelle Ricks, East Chicago Central

Rachel Rinehart, Angola

Sasha Robinson, Brown County

Mikale Rogers, Lawrence North

Alanna Roswarski, Lafayette Central Catholic

Brandyce Sallee, Cascade

Sophia Sears, Paoli

Taylor Seiss, Leo

Meredith Shipman, Fort Wayne Snider

Ariana Simmons, Fort Wayne South

Rhagen Smith, Sullivan

Khyaire Speed, Marion

Jennifer Stinson, Edinburgh

Jenna Sullivan, Frontier

Aimee Swihart, Goshen

Darien Thompson, Anderson

Alex Tinsley, Silver Creek

Caitlyn Tolen, Benton Central

Laura Tonner, Rensselaer Central

Hannah Treadway, Northwestern

Taylor Turchi, North Vermillion

Jennifer Walker-Crawford, Warsaw 

Katie Wampler, Scottsburg

Shai Warfield-Cross, Bloomington North

Dakota Weatherford, Hamilton Heights

Lauren Weidman, Center Grove

J.J. Williams, Carmel

Taylor Wilson, Norwell

Haley Woodruff, Evansville Harrison

Bria Wright, Southport

Paige  Yando, Riverton Parke

Emilie Ziese, Rensselaer Central



Emily Bley (Homestead), Jasmine Falcon (North Central-Marion)


Think your friends should see this? Share it with them!

All content copyright ©2016 Daily Reporter, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.
Daily Reporter • 22 W. New Road • Greenfield, IN 46140 • (317) 462-5528