Daily Reporter receives general excellence award

INDIANAPOLIS  — The Daily Reporter was recognized for general excellence and was runner-up for the state’s highest journalism award at the Hoosier State Press Association’s annual awards presentation on Saturday.

Overall, the newspaper won 20 awards, including five first-place plaques, for its work in 2011-12.

The full story is available to subscribers only.

Subscribers can read the entire story online by signing in here.

Not a subscriber? Become one today by clicking here.

All content copyright ©2015 Daily Reporter, a division of Home News Enterprises unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.
Daily Reporter • 22 W. New Road • Greenfield, IN 46140 • (317) 462-5528