Daily Reporter logo

Candidate filings so far

Follow Daily Reporter:

Candidates have until Feb. 7 to file for the May 6 primary election. Here’s a look at who’s filed so far:


Lane Siekman (D), U.S. Congress, district 6

Bob Cherry* (R), State representative, district 53

Sean Eberhart* (R), State representative, district 57

Mary Noe* (R), County assessor

Robin Lowder* (R), County auditor

Marcia Moore* (R), County clerk

Patte Cole (R), County clerk

Tom Roney* (R), County council, district 2

Bill Bolander* (R), County council, district 4

Jim Shelby* (R), County council, district 3

Derek Towle* (R), County commissioner, district 2

Debra Carnes* (R), County recorder

Michael Griffin* (R), County prosecutor

Brent Eaton (R), County prosecutor

Mike Shepherd* (R), County sheriff

Donnie Munden (R), County sheriff

Terry Snow* (R), County Superior Court 1 judge

Dan Marshall* (R), County Superior Court 2 judge

Susan Bodkin* (R), County surveyor

Max Meise* (R), McCordsville Town Council, at-large

Mark Grass* (R), Brown Township board

Stephanie Jones* (R), Green Township board

Melvin Branson* (R), Buck Creek Township trustee

Gene Springer* (R), Buck Creek Township board

Robert Boyer*(R), Sugar Creek Township trustee

Matthew Holland (R), Sugar Creek Township board

James Nolte* (R), Vernon Township trustee


Source: Hancock County Election Office and Indiana Secretary of State

Think your friends should see this? Share it with them!

All content copyright ©2016 Daily Reporter, a publication of AIM Media Indiana unless otherwise noted.
All rights reserved. Click here to read our privacy policy.
Daily Reporter • 22 W. New Road • Greenfield, IN 46140 • (317) 462-5528