Residents file for primary

GREENFIELD — The following candidates had submitted candidacy paperwork for May’s primary as of close of business Friday.


  • Republican Cindy Wolski Roberts
  • Republican Katie Molinder


  • Republican Heather Bussell
  • Republican Debra A. Carnes

Blue River Township Trustee

  • Republican Daniel Engleking

Blue River Township Board

  • Paul E. Cooper
  • Republican Kathi Riggs

Brandywine Township Trustee

  • Sandra Matthias

Brown Township Trustee

  • Republican Theresa Ebbert

Brown Township Board

  • Republican Mark Grass

Buck Creek Township Board

  • Republican Bill Borowsky
  • Republican John Forcum
  • Republican Jack Negley
  • Republican Gene P. Springer
  • Republican Braden Sublett

Buck Creek Township Trustee

  • Republican Melvin Branson

Center Township Trustee

  • Republican Ron Horning

Center Township Board

  • Republican Frederick L. Dunlevy
  • Republican Steven B. Leonard
  • Republican Guy Titus

Circuit Court Judge

  • Republican Cody Coombs
  • Republican D.J. Davis
  • Republican Scott Sirk
  • Republican J. Scott Wooldridge


  • Republican Lisa Eberhardt Lofgreen
  • Republican Miriam D. Rolles

Commissioner, District 2

  • Republican Kent L. Fisk
  • Republican Marc Huber

County Council

  • Republican Jeannine Gray, District 1
  • Republican Mary A. Noe, District 2
  • Republican Randy Sorrell, District 2
  • Republican Will Ronan, District 3
  • Republican Jim Shelby, District 3
  • Republican William Bolander, District 4

Fortville Town Council, at-large

  • Republican Robert J. Sterrett

Fortville Town Council, District 2

  • Republican Robert Holland

Green Township Trustee

  • Republican Lisa Mohr

Green Township Board

  • Republican Stephanie Jones
  • Republican Ronald Stamps

Jackson Township Trustee

  • Republican Matthew L. Heath

Jackson Township Board

  • Republican Jason Effing

McCordsville Town Council at-large

  • Republican Tom Strayer
  • Republican Barry Wood


  • Republican Grey Chandler
  • Republican Brent E. Eaton
  • Republican Bob Elsea


  • Republican Marcia R. Moore
  • Republican Susie Morris


  • Republican Wayne Addison
  • Republican Brad Burkhart
  • Republican Donnie Munden

Sugar Creek Township Trustee

  • Republican Robert Boyer
  • Republican Jayson Combs

Sugar Creek Township Board

  • Republican Ron Sanders


  • Republican Susan Bodkin

Vernon Township Trustee

  • Republican Florence L. May

Vernon Township board

  • Republican Nancy Cushman
  • Republican Marybeth Sears
  • Republican Andrew Smith
Author photo
Samm Quinn is a reporter at the Greenfield Daily Reporter. She can be reached at 317-477-3275 or