Residents file for May primary

GREENFIELD — The following candidates had submitted candidacy paperwork for May’s primary as of close of business Monday.


Republican Cindy Wolski Roberts

Republican Katie Molinder


Republican Debra A. Carnes

Blue River Trustee

Republican Daniel Engleking

Brown Township Trustee

Republican Theresa Ebbert

Brown Township Board

Republican Mark Grass

Buck Creek Township Board

Republican Bill Borowsky

Republican John Forcum

Buck Creek Township Trustee

Republican Melvin Branson

Center Township Trustee

Republican Ron Horning

Center Township Board

Republican Frederick L. Dunlevy

Circuit Court Judge

Republican D.J. Davis

Republican Scott Sirk

Republican Cody Coombs


Republican Lisa Eberhardt Lofgreen

Republican Miriam D. Rolles

Commissioner, District 2

Republican Kent L. Fisk

County Council

Republican Jeannine Gray, District 1

Republican Will Ronan, District 3

Republican Jim Shelby, District 3

Republican William Bolander, District 4

Fortville Town Council, at-large

Republican Robert J. Sterrett

Fortville Town Council, District 2

Republican Robert Holland

Green Township Trustee

Republican Lisa Mohr

Green Township Board

Republican Stephanie Jones

Republican Ronald Stamps

Jackson Township Trustee

Republican Matthew L. Heath


Republican Grey Chandler

Republican Brent E. Eaton

Republican Bob Elsea


Republican Marcia R. Moore

Republican Susie Morris


Republican Wayne Addison

Republican Brad Burkhart

Republican Donnie Munden

Sugar Creek Township Trustee

Republican Robert Boyer

Republican Jayson Combs


Republican Susan Bodkin

Vernon Township Trustee

Republican Florence L. May

Vernon Township board

Republican Nancy Cushman

Republican Marybeth Sears

Republican Andrew Smith

Author photo
Samm Quinn is a reporter at the Greenfield Daily Reporter. She can be reached at 317-477-3275 or