2018 election: Filings update

GREENFIELD — The following candidates have submitted candidacy paperwork for May’s primary as of close of business Friday.


Republican Cindy Wolski Roberts


Republican Debra A. Carnes

Buck Creek Township Board

Republican Bill Borowsky

Circuit Court Judge

Republican D.J. Davis

Republican Scott Sirk


Republican Lisa Eberhardt Lofgreen

Republican Miriam D. Rolles

Commissioner, District 2

Republican Kent L. Fisk

County Council

Republican Jeannine Gray, District 1

Republican Will Ronan, District 3

Republican Jim Shelby, District 3

Republican William Bolander, District 4

Fortville Town Council, at-large

Republican Robert J. Sterrett

Green Township Trustee

Republican Lisa Mohr

Jackson Township Trustee

Republican Matthew L. Heath


Republican Grey Chandler

Republican Brent E. Eaton


Republican Marcia R. Moore

Republican Susie Morris


Republican Wayne Addison


Republican Susan Bodkin

Vernon Township Trustee

Republican Florence L. May

Vernon Township board

Republican Nancy Cushman

Republican Marybeth Sears

Author photo
Samm Quinn is a reporter at the Greenfield Daily Reporter. She can be reached at 317-477-3275 or squinn@greenfieldreporter.com.